

B. R. AMBEDKAR BIHAR UNIVERSITY MUZAFFARPUR (BIHAR) - 842001

Ref. No. 8 1312

Date. 1.6 05 2024

OFFICE-ORDER

The Vice-Chancellor, on the recommendations of the Approval, Seniority and Pay Fixation Committee adopted at its meeting held on the 15th May, 2024 and in light of the relevant statute duly approved by the Hon'ble Chancellor contained and communicated vide Governor's Secretariat letter No. BSU-26/2008-2155/GS(I) dated 30.06.2008, has been pleased to post the following teachers in their respective postgraduate departments with immediate effect.

Subject : Physics

1. Dr. Kiran Kumari, Professor, R.N. College, Hajipur

Subject : Chemistry

1. Dr. Ram Kumar, Professor, R.D.S. College, Muzaffarpur

Subject: Mathematics

- 1. Dr. Md. Nesarul Haque, Professor, M.S. College, Motihari
- 2. Dr. Rama Nand Singh, Professor, J.L. College, Hajipur

Subject : Botany

- 1. Dr. Neelam Kumari, Professor, M.D.D.M. College, Muzaffarpur
- 2. Dr. Poonam Sinha, Associate Professor, M.D.D.M. College, Muzaffarpur
- 3. Dr. G.K. Pandey, Associate Professor, L.S. College, Muzaffarpur

Subject : Zoology

- 1. Dr. Faiyaz Ahmad, Professor, L.S. College, Muzaffarpur
- 2. Dr. Sushma Kumari, Professor, R.N. College, Hajipur

Subject: Commerce

- 1. Dr. Lavnya Nupur, Assistant Professor, J.L. College, Hajipur
- 2. Dr. Md. Sallauddhin, Assistant Professor, M.S.College, Motihari

Subject: History

- 1. Dr. Anuradha Jaiswal, Professor, R.N. College, Hajipur
- 2. Dr. Kahkashahan, Professor, R.D.S. College, Muzaffarpur

B. R. AMBEDKAR BIHAR UNIVERSITY MUZAFFARPUR (BIHAR) - 842001

Date..... Ref. No.....

Subject : Political Science

- 1. Dr. Khalid Hussain Siddqui, Professor, R.N. College, Hajipur
- 2. Dr. Pawan Kumar Yadav, Professor, R.N. College, Hajipur

Subject: Economics

- 1. Dr.Chanchal Charan, Professor, M.D.D.M. College, Muzaffarpur
- 2. Dr. Zafar Ahmad Sultan, Professor, L.S. College, Muzaffarpur

Subject: Psychology

- 1. Dr. Mona Tabassum, Professor, R.N. Gollege, Hajipur
- 2. Dr. Rupa Laxmi, Professor, R.N. College, Hajipur

Subject : Geography

- 1. Dr. Rupa Kumari, Professor, M.D.D.M. College, Muzaffarpur
- 2. Dr. Pramod Kumar, Professor, R.D.S. College, Muzaffarpur
- 3. Dr. Illa Kerketta, Assistant Professor, M.D.D.M. College, Muzaffarpur

Subject : Hindi

- 1. Dr. Kumari Asha, Professor, Rameshwar College, Muzaffarpur
- 2. Dr. Pramod Kumar, Professor, L.S. College, Muzaffarpur

Subject : English

- 1. Dr. Jyoti Naraian Singh, Professor, M.P.S.Sc. College, Muzaffarpur
- 2. Dr. R.K. Thakur, Professor, R.N. College, Hajipur

Subject : Sanskrit

- 1. Dr. Niva Sharma, Professor, Nitishwar College, Muzaffarpur
- 2. Dr. Shyambabu Sharma, Professor, R.D.S. College, Muzaffarpur
- 3. Dr. Sangeeta Agrwal, Professor, L.S.College, Muzaffarpur

Subject: Urdu

1. Dr. Abdul Barkat, Professor, M.P.S.Sc. College, Muzaffarpur

Subject: Philosophy

- 1. Dr. Nikhil Ranjan Prakash, Professor, Nitishwar College, Muzaffarpur
- 2. Dr. Rajeev Kumar, Professor, L.S. College, Muzafarpur



DAIL TO SERVICE

B. R. AMBEDKAR BIHAR UNIVERSITY MUZAFFARPUR (BIHAR) - 842001

	Da
Ref. No	Da
Tree.	

Subject : Maithili

1. Dr. Sandhya, Assistant Professor, M.D.D.M. College, Muzaffarpur

The aforesaid teachers are requested to join their respective Postgraduate Departments within seven days from the date of issue of this office-order.

Registrar

Memo No. 3 1312 / dated, Muz. the 16 05 2024.

Copy forwarded to All concerned / the teachers concerned / Heads of all the University Departments / Principals of all the colleges with a request to immediately relieve the aforesaid teachers from the concerned college / All officers / All Section Officers / P.A. to Vice-Chancellor for information and necessary action.

Registrar

eailesh.